Contact

The C. Chase Company
5353 Gamble Drive, Suite 108
St. Louis Park, MNĀ  55416

Phone: 952-525-1000
Fax: 952-525-1335
Web: cchaseco.com

BROKERS:

Sherman Malkerson
952-525-1635
smalkerson@cchaseco.com
Chris Malkerson
952-525-9606
cmalkerson@cchaseco.com
Bruce Bermel
612-590-2401
bbermel@cchaseco.com
Kyle Malkerson
952-746-5341
kmalkerson@cchaseco.com
Jerry Clark
952-224-0377
jclark@cchaseco.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:
Destiny Prosper
952-525-1000
dprosper@cchaseco.com